Partner network



You can reach INOTEC worldwide. Please get directly in contact with us, with our representative on site or use our contact form.

USA/Canada | Latin America | Africa | Europe | Asia | Australia/Oceania | Middle East

USA/Canada


Handtmann Canada Limited
Canada
Mr. Graham Dalziel
+1 519 725 3666
graham.dalziel@handtmann.ca
www.handtmann.ca

Handtmann, Inc.
USA
Mr. Patrick Mcgady
+1 847 808 1100
patrick.mcgady@handtmann.us
www.handtmann.us

Latin America


Poly-clip System S.A.
Argentine/Uruguay
Mr. E. Morales
+54 11 4765 3839
e.morales@polyclip.com.ar
www.polyclip.com.ar

Aditec
Bolivia
Jorge Chacón
+591 (4) 4449977
jchacon@aditec-aditivos.com
www.aditec-aditivos.com

Poly-clip System Ltda.
Brazil
Mr. Rodney E. Kaiser
+55 11 6404 9633
r.kaiser@polyclip.com.br
www.polyclip.com.br

Disatyr
Central America (Panama, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Belize)
Mr. Claudio Lainez
+504 255 090 85
clainez@disatyrhn.com
www.grupodisatyr.com

Artipac Chile
Chile
Mr. Fernando Moyano B.
+56 2 223 6469
artipac@artipac.cl
www.artipac.cl

Taussig Jorge E.S.
Colombia
Mr. Jorge Taussig
+57 1 370 4511
jorge.taussig@taussig.com.co

Aditmaq Cia. Ltda.
Ecuador
Mr. Fausto Moncayo
+593 2 247 7471
fausto.moncayo@aditmaq.com
www.aditmaq.com

Artipac, Articulos para Emp.
Mexico
Mr. Christopher Critchett
+52 55 58735024
critchett.christopher@artipac.mx
www.artipac.com.mx

San Expedito S.R.L.
Paraguay
mecheverria@cmm.com.py

Propatec S.A.
Peru
Mr. Stefan Koerner
+51 952 389 074
s.koerner@propatec.pe

Comercializadora Rierba, S. A.
República Dominicana
Mr. Rafael Albert
+1 809-686-3459
ralbert@rierba.com
www.rierba.com

GPN Mercotel S A
Uruguay
Mr. Gustavo Stal
+59 899 662 410
gustavo@gpnuy.com
www.gpnuy.com

Richard Meyer C.A.
Venezuela
Mr. Richard Meyer
+58 212 9917675
rmca@richardmeyer.com
www.richardmeyer.com

Africa


Inotec SARL
Morocco / Algeria / Tunisia
Thierry Wolff
+33 3 8802 11 30
Inotec@inotecsarl.fr
www.inotecgmbh.de

Crown Food Group
South Africa
Mr. Carel Hefer
+27 11 201 9100
Carel.Hefer@crownnational.co.za
www.crownnational.co.za

Europe


Inotec GmbH
Reutlingen/Germany
+49 7121 585960
inotec@inotecgmbh.de
www.inotecgmbh.de

Flema GmbH
Austria
Mr. Gebhard Gmeiner
+43 5574 822 700
office@flema.at
www.flema.at

Baaijens BV
Belgium + Netherlands
+31 412 623056
www.baaijens.nl

Sidorenko Foodtech Ltd.
Bulgaria
Mr. Alexander Sidorenko
+359 56 874000
foodtech@sidorenko.net
www.sidorenko.net

Inopack Czech Republic s.r.o.
Czech Republic
Mr. Milan Pribyl
+420 241 410 163
m.pribyl@polyclip.cz
www.polyclip.com

CT Conserves-Teknik A/S
Denmark
Mr. Martin Lenzberg
+45 653 530 31
CT@conserves-teknik.dk
www.conserves-teknik.dk

Vessanti Oy
Estland
Mr. Jarno Leppälä
+ 358 400 318 457
jarno.leppala@vesantti.fi
www.vesantti.fi

Vesantti Oy
Finland
Mr. Jarno Leppälä
+358 400 318 457
jarno.leppala@vesantti.fi
www.vesantti.fi

LTD Matimex
Georgia
Mrs. Larisa Bochrishvili
+995/574 305 577
l.bochorishvili@mtx.ge

INTERFOOD Ltd.
Great Britain
Mr. Mark G. Bishop
+44 1844 217 676
mbishop@interfoodtechnology.com
www.interfoodtechnology.com

PM Tech
Greece
Mr. Pedros Manolas
+43 1 4707 959
office-vienna@manolas.com

Victus KFT Hungaria
Hungary
Mr. Kiraly
+36 24 520 190
kiraly@victus.hu
www.victus.hu

INTERFOOD Ltd.
Irland
Mr. Mark G. Bishop
+44 1844 217 676
mbishop@interfoodtechnology.com
www.interfoodtechnology.com

Traust Know How
Island
Mr. Eiriksson Trausti
+ 354 567 4670
trausti@traust.is
www.traust.is

Techpartner Srl
Italy
Mr. Marco Weiss
+39 02 49532600
contact@techpartnersrl.it

TOO Matimex
Kasachstan
Mr. Andrey Subbotkin
+777/722 280 38
matimexsubbotkin@mail.ru

SIA Riela Latvia
Latvia
Mr. Ivo Lidums
+371 7 892 333
Ivo@riela.lv
www.riela.lv

JSC Riela servisas
Lithuania
Mr. Vidmantas Tamulenas
+370 698 23 804
Tamulenas@riela.lt
www.riela.lt

Branelli Co. D.O.O.
Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro
Mr. Zoran Curlic
+381/632 48608
zcurlic@sezampro.rs

OOO AlmiBellInternational
Minsk, Belarus
Mr. Evgeni Schut
+375 17 507 5018
ea.shut88@gmail.com

Neraal Maskin A.S.
Norway
Mr. Linge Neraal
+47 6498 9999
post@neraal-maskin.no
www.neraal-maskin.no

PPH Promar Sp. Z.o.o.
Poland
Mr. Tomasz Bielecki
+48 22 768 64 00
info@promar.pl
www.promar.pl

Asgo Lda.
Portugal
Mr. José Antonio Gonçalves
+351 22 967 3683
info@asgo.pt
www.asgo.pt

Best Austrian Cut S.R.L.
Romania
Mr. Andor Kalamar
+40 266 323323
office@bestcut.ro
www.bestcut.ro

Begarat ZAO
Russia, Ukraine
Mrs. Sujewa
7 495 926 65 50
zlv@begarat.ru
www.begarat.ru

For Cheese: Frans Vermee GmbH
Russia, Ukraine, CIS
Mr. Frans Vermee
+49 264 293 030
info@vermee.com
www.vermee.com
Inotec SARL
Saverne/France
Thierry Wolff
+33 3 8802 11 30
Inotec@inotecsarl.fr
www.inotecgmbh.de

Inopack Czech Republic s.r.o.
Slovakia
Mr. Milan Přibyl
+42 241 410 161
m.pribyl@polyclip.cz

KROIS in sinovi, d.o.o.
Slovenia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia
Mr. Christoph Krois
+386/599 38770
christoph.krois@siol.net

Dordal, S.A.
Spain
Mr. Ramón Dordal
+34 93 544 3800
dordal@dordal.com
www.dordal.com

Profood AB
Sweden
Mr. Ulf Persson
+46 31 337 771 00
info@profood.se
www.profood.se

Neumeyer AG
Switzerland
Mr. René Senn
+41 56 266 5050
info@neumeyer.ch
www.neumeyer.ch

VEMAG Makine San.Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Turkey
Mr. Cem Sultan Bodur
+90-212-552 99 93
cembodur@vemag.com.tr
www.vemag.com.tr

Matimex
Ukraine
Mr. Ivan Grod
+380 44 3635551
ivangrod@ukr.net

Asia


Poly-clip System Rep. Office Beijing
China
Mr. Zhao Xiao Jing
+86 (0) 10 - 65 00 77 63
xiaojing.zhao@polyclip.cn

Dr. Froeb
India
Mr. Athul Jain
+91 11 2646 3037
athuljain1965@airtelbroadband.in

PT Javatec Trimitra Utama
Indonesia
Mr. Budi W. Setiadi
+62 21 4584 99 88
budi_food@cbn.net.id

Saeed Moshaver
Iran
Mr. Saeed Moshaver
+49 611 910 33 88
info@moshaver.de

A.TomLon Ltd
Israel
Mr. Arie Axelrod
+972 73 7374433
arie@atomlon.com

Terada Trading Co., Ltd.
Japan
Mr. Shin Terada
+81480-97-0124
shin.terada@ttc-t.com
www.ttc-hp.com

U Plan s.a.l.
Jordan & Lebanon
Mr. Tony Murr
+961 354 3535
tony.murr@uplanlb.com
www.uplanlb.com

Erofoma (Malaysia) SND BHD
Malaysia
Mr. Chan
+60 3 6272 5172
erofoma@pd.jaring.my

The Islamic Palestinian Co. for Development
Palestine
Mr. Walid Khateb
+972 9 2681115
info@alislameyah.com

Innoprocess Enterprises
Philippines
Mr. Joey Borlongan
+63 44 676 3288
joey@innoprocess.com.ph

Begarat ZAO
Russia, Ukraine
Mrs. Sujewa
7 495 926 65 50
zlv@begarat.ru
www.begarat.ru
For Cheese: Frans Vermee GmbH
Russia, Ukraine, CIS
Mr. Frans Vermee
+49 264 293 030
info@vermee.com
www.vermee.com
Vax Korea Ltd.
South Korea
Mr. S.W. Chung
+82 31 7374 747
vaxkorea@kornet.net
www.vax.kr

U Plan s.a.l.
Syria
Mr. Tony Murr
+961 354 3535
tony.murr@uplanlb.com
www.uplanlb.com

Industrade Corporation
Taiwan
Mr. Su James
+886 2 2299 0316
industra@ms29.hinet.net

FPT Food Process Technology Co., LTD.
Thailand & Vietnam
Mr. Axel Arras
+66 2 753 7794 - 6
axel.arras@fpt-asia.com
fpt-asia.com

FPT MIDDLE EAST FZE
VAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabien
Mr. Philip K. Koshy
+971 6 552 9971
ceo@fpt-me.com
fpt-me.com

Australia/Oceania


Columbit Pty Ltd.
Australia
Mr. Grant Zeh
+61 2 970 825 77
grant@columbit.com.au
www.columbit.com.au

Columbit Pty Ltd.
New Zealand
Chris Mason
+64 9 274 5278
chris@columbit.co.nz
www.columbit.co.nz